Spiritualized ‎– Lazer Guided Melodies(92)UK.Orig.Dedicated 2×12 24-96

Spiritualized ‎– Lazer Guided Melodies Orig.Vinyl UK

Singer/guitarist Jason Pierce formed his group Spiritualized,from the prior and more experimental style,Spacemen 3,heading by Peter Kember,aka Sonic Boom.
Amazing music from Shoegaze and gospel,to folk and blues.
Influenced by the Velvet Underground,La Monte Young,and Steve Reich.

A masterpiece.Great produced album.
Each label side have different colours,red(“I want you”),green(“Run”),Blue(“Shine A Light”),and black(“Angel Sigh”),are the highlight tracks.
The music source cames from an original vinyl transfer,in Flac 24 bit format.
Great sounding album,that´s a nice example how great could sound a first original LP,edtion if we check with a later reissue lp,or a brickwalled cd edition than sounds cliping,distorted and with low dynamic range.
You could listen each of the 4x sides,in a whole archive.Enjoy.
These are a few comments,people wonder so much after listen my vinyl rip,
-“Spectacular rip! THANK you”
-“Thanks a lot for sharing … my CD-edition for the dust-bin 😉”
-“F a n t a s t i c, thank you so much”

A1 You Know It’s True
A2 If I Were With Her Now
A3 I Want You
B1 Run
B2 Smiles
B3 Step Into The Breeze
B4 Symphony Space
C1 Take Your Time
C2 Shine A Light
D1 Angel Sigh
D2 Sway
D3 200 Bars

Spiritualized-Lazer Guided Melodies


Spiritualized-Lazer Guided Melodies


Spiritualized-Lazer Guided Melodies


Spiritualized-Lazer Guided Melodies




Deixa un comentari

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà. Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *